Accommodation in Seefeld

Our apartments

Our accommodation in Seefeld welcomes you to a pleasant setting nestled in picturesque mountain scenery in Tyrol. At our apartment hotel you can enjoy the benefits of a holiday apartment combined with a hotel’s services. It is important to us that you feel totally comfortably and can relax at our accommodation in Seefeld.

Whether a family holiday, couples holiday or with friends, you can enjoy plenty of space and privacy in our apartments (up to 6 people) with 1 or 2 bedrooms.

Apartment

Apartments
Margherita

from 68,00 €

Details

Apartment

Apartments
Campanula

da 117,00 €

Details

Apartment

Apartments
Narciso

from 145,00 €

Details

Torri di Seefeld, the towers of Seefeld, can be found in one of the best locations in Tyrol. Our rooms are distinguished by tasteful, cheerful furnishings that leaves nothing to be desired. You can look forward to the following amenities with an overnight stay in Tyrol:

  • Internet connection, television and radio
  • Fresh linen every day (on request)
  • Breakfast on request
  • Use of the wellness area included
  • Free parking space in the underground garage
  • Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffee machine and kettle
  • Washing up liquid, shower gel and hairdryer are included in our special extras
  • Baby monitor and cot on request
  • Iron and ironing board


Accommodation in Seefeld, Tyrol – affordable accommodation awaits you, with breakfast on request

With the direct online booking for our accommodation in Seefeld, Tyrol, you benefit from a best price guarantee that other booking platforms cannot offer you in this form. You also avoid time-consuming online price comparisons. But what other services await you at our Torri di Seefeld accommodation?

There’s one parking space per room in our underground garage, from which you have direct access to our apartment hotel, for example. We will be happy to serve you a delicious breakfast in our bistro, which you can book as an optional extra. You also receive a 10 percent discount in our two restaurants, the Lärchenstüberl and Seefelder Stube.

Unterkunft in Seefeld

Unsere Appartements

Unsere Unterkunft in Seefeld heißt Sie mit einem angenehmen Ambiente, eingebettet in einer malerischen Berglandschaft, in Tirol willkommen. In unserem Aparthotel können Sie die Vorzüge einer Ferienwohnung genießen, gepaart mit den Serviceleistungen eines Hotels. Unser Anliegen ist, dass Sie sich in unserer Unterkunft in Seefeld rundum wohlfühlen und entspannen können.

Egal ob Familienurlaub, Urlaub zu Zweit oder mit Freunden, in unseren Appartements (bis zu 6 Personen) mit 1 oder 2 Schlafzimmern können Sie reichlich Platz und Privatsphäre genießen.

Apartment

Apartments
Margherita

ab 76,00 €

Details

Apartment

Apartments
Campanula

ab 132,00 €

Details

Apartment

Apartments
Narciso

ab 189,00 €

Details

Torri di Seefeld, die Türme von Seefeld, sind in einer der besten Lagen Tirols zu finden. Unsere Zimmer bestechen durch eine geschmackvolle, freundliche Einrichtung, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. So können Sie sich bei einer Übernachtung in Tirol auf folgende Annehmlichkeiten freuen:

  • Internetanschluss, Fernsehen und Radio
  • täglich frische Wäsche (auf Wunsch)
  • Frühstück auf Wunsch
  • Benutzung des Wellnessbereiches inbegriffen
  • kostenloser Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage
  • voll ausgestattete Küche mit Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher
  • Spülmittel sowie Duschgel und Föhn gehören zu unseren speziellen Extras
  • Babyphone und Gitterbett auf Anfrage
  • Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett


Unterkunft Seefeld Tirol – Leistbare Übernachtungen mit Frühstück auf Wunsch erwarten Sie

Bei der direkten Onlinebuchung unserer Unterkunft Seefeld Tirol profitieren Sie von einer Bestpreisgarantie, die Ihnen andere Buchungsplattformen in dieser Form nicht bieten können. Zudem umgehen Sie zeitraubende Preisvergleiche im Internet. Doch, welche Leistungen erwarten Sie in unserer Unterkunft Torri di Seefeld noch?

So steht Ihnen beispielsweise pro Zimmer ein Stellplatz in unserer Tiefgarage zur Verfügung, von der aus Sie einen direkten Zugang zu unserem Aparthotel haben. In unserem Bistro servieren wir Ihnen gerne ein delikates Frühstück, was Sie optional dazu buchen können. Außerdem erhalten Sie eine 10-prozentige Ermäßigung in unseren beiden Restaurants, Lärchenstüberl und Seefelder Stuben.