Wellness hotel Seefeld - Feel good & relax

Enjoy unforgettable days at “the nicest time of year” and recover from the everyday stresses and strains, at the Wellness hotel Seefeld in Tyrol. The spacious wellness landscape at "Torri di Seefeld" fulfils your every wish. Of course, it is also possible for guests of the apartments, to make use of the massage & beauty programme and the extensive leisure facilities of our sister hotel "Lärchenhof".

Wellness at "Torri di Seefeld"

Wellness is a top priority for us. Our extensive wellness area includes:

  • Infrared-cabins
  • Finnish sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Relaxation area
  • Fitness room
  • Mood shower

After an eventful day in the great outdoors, you can relax and unwind here.

What benefits does our wellness hotel offer you?

We combine the benefits of a holiday home with those of a wellness hotel. So, you live in an apartment with your own kitchen etc., but you can use our wellness area that belongs to the apartment hotel. Due to the collaboration with our sister hotel “Lärchenhof” we can even offer you massage and beauty offers.

Wellness last minute – our attractive offers

Have you decided on a wellness holiday at the last minute? No problem. We offer you very reasonable last minute wellness offers. Contact us.

Wellness holiday Seefeld - We look forward to seeing you

Would you like to spend your next wellness holiday in Seefeld, in our apartment hotel Torri di Seefeld? You can book directly online, or use our contact form for queries. We look forward to being able to welcome you to our wellness hotel soon!

Gallery

Click through our image gallery and get to know our spa area!Pictures - Torri di Seefeld

TO THE GALLERY

Wohlfühlen & Entspannen beim Wellness

Genießen Sie unvergessliche Tage in "der schönsten Zeit des Jahres" und erholen Sie sich im Wellnesshotel Seefeld in Tirol vom Alltagsstress. Die großzügige Wellnesslandschaft im "Torri di Seefeld" lässt dabei keine Wünsche offen. Selbstverständlich besteht für Gäste der Apartments auch die Möglichkeit, das Massage- & Kosmetikprogramm sowie das umfangreiche Freizeitangebot unseres Schwesterhotels "Lärchenhof" in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Wellness im "Torri di Seefeld"

Wellness wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Unser weitläufiger Wellnessbereich umfasst:

  • Infrarot - Kabine
  • finnische Sauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Ruheraum
  • Fitnessraum
  • Erlebnisdusche

Nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in der Natur können Sie sich hier ausgiebig entspannen und die Seele baumeln lassen.

Welche Vorteile bietet Ihnen unser Wellnesshotel?

Wir vereinen die Vorzüge einer Ferienwohnung mit denen eines Wellnesshotels. So leben Sie zwar in einem Apartment mit eigener Küche etc., können aber dennoch unseren zum Aparthotel gehörigen Wellnessbereich nutzen. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Schwesterhotel „Lärchenhof“ können wir Ihnen sogar Massage- und Kosmetikangebote bieten.

Wellness last minute – unsere attraktiven Angebote

Sie haben sich kurzfristig für einen Wellnessurlaub entschieden? Kein Problem. Wir bieten besonders günstige Wellness last minute Angebote an. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Wellnessurlaub Seefeld – Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Sie möchten gerne Ihren nächsten Wellnessurlaub in Seefeld in unserem Aparthotel Torri di Seefeld verbringen? Gerne können Sie direkt online buchen oder Sie nutzen unser Kontaktformular für Anfragen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald in unserem Wellnesshotel begrüßen zu dürfen!

Galerie

Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Bildergalerie und lernen Sie unseren Wellnessbereich kennen!

ZUR GALERIE